Leadership Team

2022 Officers & Board of Directors

Washington, D.C. Board Members

  • Lauren Azebu, Steptoe & Johnson, LLP
  • Lisa Bleier, SIFMA
  • Alexandra Busch Krisch, Clark Construction Group
  • Gwendolyn Roy-Harrison, Offit Kurman, P.A.
  • Marjorie Just, Offit Kurman, P.A.
  • Nicole Kobrine, Katten Muchin Rosenman, LLP
  • Melissa Kopit, Vedder Price
  • Sarah Ma, Katten, Muchin, Rosenman LLP
  • Reem Sadik, Steptoe & Johnson
  • Amanda Pedvin Varma, Steptoe & Johnson, LLP
  • Elizabeth Yaegar, Katten Muchin Rosenman, LLP

Join a Committee:

The Coalition’s success is driven in large part by the work of the committees that make up the organization. Member involvement in committees is imperative. We urge you to become a member of one or more of the committees from your chapter, and to encourage those attorneys in your organization to do so as well. Committee membership provides a unique opportunity for developing a leadership role, particularly for more junior attorneys in firms and companies. 

View our Committees.